2017-2018 Details, Seasons (Manitoulin Panthers Hockey Association)

Print2017-2018 Details
  • 32 - 23 - 6
    2017-2018 ATOM
    Coached by Kevin Eshkawkogan. Team staff include Clayton Best, Jacqueline Carter, Marcie Hughson, Jason Koehler, Janet McComb, Paulie Nodecker. Latest news: "2018 NDMHL Atom Division 1 Silver Medalists" (Apr 01).
  • 10 - 21 - 9
    2017-2018 PEEWEE
    Coached by Jason Hughson. Team staff include Jon Balfe, Tina Balfe, Nelson Deschenes, Jamey Gray, Jamie Ramsay, Jay Toope.
  • 19 - 19 - 0
    2017-2018 BANTAM
    Coached by Steve Campbell. Team staff include Bryan Bonsall, Tanya Hyde, Gregg Langlois, Tim Lockeyer. Latest news: "Carmichael's Meat Sales Fundraiser" (Nov 06).
  • 4 - 36 - 0
    2017-2018 NOVICE
    Coached by Jeremiah Corbiere, Nelson Deschenes, James Panamick, Scott Stephens. Team staff include Krista MacNeil, Brayden Rajotte, Dana Rancourt. Latest news: "FLIPGIVE" (Oct 23).
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Manitoulin Panthers Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from manitoulinpanthers.com on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 11:46 AM